Jeff Connor

Senior Pastor

pjconnor@whwc.org

Kim Connor

Assoc. Pastor & Head of Radiant Life Women's Ministry 

kim.connor@whwc.org

Jason Hughes

Executive Administrative Pastor

jason.hughes@whwc.org

Tim Clark

Life Connect Pastor

tim.clark@whwc.org

Sean Connor

Crave Student Ministry & Haven Young Adults Pastor

sean.connor@whwc.org

James Mortrude

Tech Director

james.mortrude@whwc.org

Michelle Hughes

Events Coordinator

michelle.hughes@whwc.org

Brandon Collins

Worship Pastor

brandon.collins@whwc.org

Murphy Hanley

Care Pastor

murphy.hanley@whwc.org

Gay Lynn Clark

Admin. Assistant & Connect Groups Coordinator

gaylynnclark@whwc.org

Gene Hackworth

Maintenance Supervisor

gene.hackworth@whwc.org

Jeanne Hackworth

Maintenance

jeanne.hackworth@whwc.org

Aly Croy

Children’s Pastor

aly.croy@whwc.org

Kevin Williams

Assistant Music Director

kevin.williams@whwc.org

Katrina Williams

Growth Track Coordinator

katrina.williams@whwc.org

Danielle Lauver

Nursery Director

danielle.lauver@whwc.org