STAFF DIRECTORY


IMG_7995.jpg

Jeff Connor

Senior Pastor

pjconnor@whwc.org

 
06-16-19-120.jpg

Sean Connor

youth and young adults pastor

sean.connor@whwc.org

04-14-19-227.jpg

Jason Hughes

Executive Pastor

jason.hughes@whwc.org

Staff+Pictures+Landscape-105.jpg

GayLynn Clark

Executive Assistant

gaylynnclark@whwc.org

IMG_7743.jpg

Lexi Mortrude

digital marketing director

lexi.mortrude@whwc.org

05-19-19-102.jpg

Murphy Hanley

Care Pastor

murphy.hanley@whwc.org

Staff+Pictures+Landscape-106.jpg

Gene Hackworth

Maintenance Supervisor

gene.hackworth@whwc.org

Staff+Pictures+Landscape-108.jpg

Aly Croy

Kid’s Life Director

aly.croy@whwc.org

IMG_7505.jpg

Katrina Williams

Next Steps Director

katrina.williams@whwc.org

02-24-19-102.jpg

Kim Connor

Assoc. Pastor & Head of Women's Ministry 

kim.connor@whwc.org

03-03-19-120.jpg

Michelle Hughes

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

michelle.hughes@whwc.org

02-17-19-108.jpg

Tim Clark

Campus Pastor

tim.clark@whwc.org

Staff+Pictures+Landscape-116.jpg

James Mortrude

Tech Director

james.mortrude@whwc.org

IMG_7717.jpg

Brandon Collins

Worship Pastor

brandon.collins@whwc.org

Staff+Pictures+Landscape-107.jpg

Jeanne Hackworth

Maintenance

jeanne.hackworth@whwc.org

04-14-19-110.jpg

Danielle Lauver

Nursery Director

danielle.lauver@whwc.org

05-12-19-106.jpg

Kevin Williams

Assistant Music Director

kevin.williams@whwc.org